Management


 

 

Landmarks Berhad
Mark Wee markwee@landmarks.com.my Executive Deputy Chairman & CEO
Robin Tan robintanwh@landmarks.com.my Executive Director
Fong Chee Khuen ckfong@landmarks.com.my Group Chief Operating Officer / Chief Financial Officer
Chew Eng Kiong ekchew@landmarks.com.my General Manager, Risk Management & Internal Audit
Irene Low irenelow@landmarks.com.my Company Secretary
Jasvinder Kaur jasvindersingh@landmarks.com.my Senior Manager, Group PR & Marketing Communication
     
Treasure Bay, Bintan
Stefan Thumiger stefanthumiger@treasurebaybintan.com Chief Operating Officer, Hospitality Division
Daniel Cheok Ru-Quang danielcheok@treasurebaybintan.com Chief Marketing Officer
Caleb Hoo calebhoo@treasurebaybintan.com General Manager, Projects Development
JS Ong jsong@treasurebaybintan.com Technical Director
     
The Andaman
Christian Metzner christian.metzner@luxurycollection.com  General Manager